aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite')
-rw-r--r--gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog30
1 files changed, 30 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog b/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
index 509b097..2f34469 100644
--- a/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
+++ b/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
@@ -3,6 +3,25 @@
PR target/69403
* gcc.c-torture/execute/pr69403.c: New test.
+2015-10-28 Yvan Roux <yvan.roux@linaro.org>
+ Sebastian Pop <s.pop@samsung.com>
+
+ Backport from trunk r221007, r221675, r222011.
+ 2015-04-11 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
+
+ PR tree-optimization/65735
+ * gcc.c-torture/compile/pr65735.c: New test.
+
+ 2015-03-25 Sebastian Pop <s.pop@samsung.com>
+
+ PR tree-optimization/65177
+ * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ssa-dom-thread-10.c: New.
+
+ 2015-02-26 Sebastian Pop <s.pop@samsung.com>
+
+ PR tree-optimization/65048
+ * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ssa-dom-thread-9.c: New.
+
2015-03-26 Bill Schmidt <wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Backport r214254 and related tests from mainline
@@ -56,6 +75,17 @@
* gnat.dg/opt47.adb: New test.
+2015-01-14 Yvan Roux <yvan.roux@linaro.org>
+
+ Backport from trunk r218451.
+ 2014-12-06 James Greenhalgh <james.greenhalgh@arm.com>
+ Sebastian Pop <s.pop@samsung.com>
+ Brian Rzycki <b.rzycki@samsung.com>
+
+ PR tree-optimization/54742
+ * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ssa-dom-thread-6.c: New test.
+ * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ssa-dom-thread-7.c: New test.
+
2015-01-14 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
Backported from mainline