aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog')
-rw-r--r--gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog31
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 21 deletions
diff --git a/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog b/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
index 2d76bdc..509b097 100644
--- a/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
+++ b/gcc-4.9/gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2016-01-22 Kyrylo Tkachov <kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
+
+ PR target/69403
+ * gcc.c-torture/execute/pr69403.c: New test.
+
2015-03-26 Bill Schmidt <wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Backport r214254 and related tests from mainline
@@ -113,6 +118,11 @@
* gcc.target/powerpc/pr64505.c: New file to test -m32 -mpowerpc64
fix is correct.
+2014-01-08 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+ PR fortran/56867
+ * gfortran.dg/dependency_45.f90: New test.
+
2015-01-08 Christian Bruel <christian.bruel@st.com>
PR target/64507
@@ -331,11 +341,6 @@
* gcc.target/sh/pr51244-20.c: Adjust.
* gcc.target/sh/pr51244-20-sh2a.c: Adjust.
-2014-11-19 Renlin Li <Renlin.Li@arm.com>
-
- PR middle-end/63762
- * gcc.dg/pr63762.c: New test.
-
2014-11-19 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
PR target/63947
@@ -769,12 +774,6 @@
PR c++/63241
* g++.dg/cpp0x/constexpr-63241.C: New.
-2014-09-15 Sharad Singhai <singhai@google.com>
-
- * g++.dg/tree-prof/lipo/static1_0.C: New test.
- * g++.dg/tree-prof/lipo/static1_1.C: New file.
- * g++.dg/tree-prof/lipo/static1_2.C: New file.
-
2014-09-12 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
PR ipa/61654
@@ -889,11 +888,6 @@
* gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loop-19.c: Exclude classic FPU Power targets.
-2014-09-04 Guozhi Wei <carrot@google.com>
-
- PR target/62040
- * gcc.target/aarch64/pr62040.c: New test.
-
2014-08-27 Guozhi Wei <carrot@google.com>
PR target/62262
@@ -5485,11 +5479,6 @@
PR middle-end/59471
* gcc.dg/pr59471.c: New testcase.
-2014-01-08 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
-
- PR fortran/56867
- * gfortran.dg/dependency_45.f90: New test.
-
2014-01-07 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com>
PR middle-end/53623