aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 29ddeb1..a2f4c85 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
+Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
+Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1e53fe9..0fb2099 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -12619,7 +12619,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/sr*
SCSI RDMA PROTOCOL (SRP) INITIATOR
-M: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
+M: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
@@ -12627,7 +12627,7 @@ F: drivers/infiniband/ulp/srp/
F: include/scsi/srp.h
SCSI RDMA PROTOCOL (SRP) TARGET
-M: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
+M: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
L: target-devel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported