aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 29ddeb1..a2f4c85 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
+Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
+Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>