aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>2017-04-07 23:05:02 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-04-08 07:47:49 (GMT)
commitcdcf4330d5660998d06fcd899b443693ab3d652f (patch)
tree8d763ca878f37b80661b10a9099ec256fbd41c7d /.mailmap
parent460bcec84e11c75122ace5976214abbc596eb91b (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-cdcf4330d5660998d06fcd899b443693ab3d652f.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-cdcf4330d5660998d06fcd899b443693ab3d652f.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-cdcf4330d5660998d06fcd899b443693ab3d652f.tar.bz2
mailmap: update Yakir Yang email address
Set current email address to replace previous employers email addresses. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1491450722-6633-1-git-send-email-jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com Signed-off-by: Jeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 67dc22f..e229922 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>