aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>2019-05-31 11:59:15 (GMT)
committerWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>2019-06-17 10:37:01 (GMT)
commitc584b1202f2d0a04eaa66c29aaee9f6c172b5aa3 (patch)
treeacacf65b16ccd51652381f2ea3b9fecf08c657a5 /.mailmap
parent41040cf7c5f0f26c368bc5d3016fed3a9ca6dba4 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-c584b1202f2d0a04eaa66c29aaee9f6c172b5aa3.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-c584b1202f2d0a04eaa66c29aaee9f6c172b5aa3.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-c584b1202f2d0a04eaa66c29aaee9f6c172b5aa3.tar.bz2
MAINTAINERS: Update my email address to use @kernel.org
My @arm.com address will stop working at the end of August, so update to my @kernel.org address where you'll still be able to reach me. When I say "stop working" I really mean "will go to my line manager", so send patches there at your peril because they may reply with roadmaps and spreadsheets. You have been warned. Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: "Paul E . McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: arm-soc <arm@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 07a777f..6b06a19 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -238,6 +238,7 @@ Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>