aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com>2016-09-01 23:15:09 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-09-02 00:52:02 (GMT)
commitc4e297386bd1621b83f6f7d58a729fb770597a91 (patch)
treefb83130d35aaceda47c88cdc12d85e27d2b50dde /.mailmap
parentc11600e4fed67ae4cd6a8096936afd445410e8ed (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-c4e297386bd1621b83f6f7d58a729fb770597a91.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-c4e297386bd1621b83f6f7d58a729fb770597a91.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-c4e297386bd1621b83f6f7d58a729fb770597a91.tar.bz2
MAINTAINERS: Vladimir has moved
vdavydov@{parallels,virtuozzo}.com will bounce from now on. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160831180752.GB10353@esperanza Signed-off-by: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2a91c14..093a8ac 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -158,6 +158,8 @@ Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
+Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
+Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>