aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com>2015-10-22 20:32:16 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-10-23 08:55:10 (GMT)
commitb8fa0efa01109e294e9be610465c324f771cb5ba (patch)
treea0cd3ca7d11769fe82d0dced483368abdf9c8858 /.mailmap
parent41192a2d6a7f4cd6af9fc2f8edbbf24b2694f2f6 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-b8fa0efa01109e294e9be610465c324f771cb5ba.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-b8fa0efa01109e294e9be610465c324f771cb5ba.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-b8fa0efa01109e294e9be610465c324f771cb5ba.tar.bz2
mailmap: update Javier Martinez Canillas' email
The get_maintainer script still reports my old Collabora email based on old commits but that address no longer exist so update mailmap to report my current email and avoid people sending to the old address. Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4b31af5..b1e9a97 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
+<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>