aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>2018-04-02 14:56:32 (GMT)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>2018-04-02 14:56:32 (GMT)
commitb3181e294959abb8ebd075a13515aefdbc7f68d1 (patch)
treee0fa99f85daff2eb51df753f885b0fe7eda14ff5 /.mailmap
parent3ce2dcf70280980adf3f7a9dde4c1a96a20f2d0d (diff)
parent7c43042880836b1477e3b2ae404879ecd5bd2888 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-b3181e294959abb8ebd075a13515aefdbc7f68d1.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-b3181e294959abb8ebd075a13515aefdbc7f68d1.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-b3181e294959abb8ebd075a13515aefdbc7f68d1.tar.bz2
Merge remote-tracking branch 'spi/topic/samsung' into spi-next
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a2ce89a..dc42cfb 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
+Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>