aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>2019-04-02 17:18:45 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-04-03 04:12:44 (GMT)
commit9f3bd8fe8f9d39e27e29c7134b21e335d1c7db6c (patch)
treeefa6c4b9b12a710b5cdbc41f1d5d7a02d8cfc899 /.mailmap
parent5e7a8ca319268a70a6c7c3c1fde5bea38e1e5539 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-9f3bd8fe8f9d39e27e29c7134b21e335d1c7db6c.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-9f3bd8fe8f9d39e27e29c7134b21e335d1c7db6c.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-9f3bd8fe8f9d39e27e29c7134b21e335d1c7db6c.tar.bz2
Update Nicolas Pitre's email address
The @linaro version won't be valid much longer. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index b2cde86..ae2bcad 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -156,6 +156,8 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
+Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
+Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>