aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>2017-01-11 00:57:57 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-01-11 02:31:55 (GMT)
commit9ebf73b275f06b114586af27cda3fd72e149d5ba (patch)
treeec4651231a6a26c1783fef55825169187561c8e7 /.mailmap
parent2d39b3cd34e6d323720d4c61bd714f5ae202c022 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-9ebf73b275f06b114586af27cda3fd72e149d5ba.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-9ebf73b275f06b114586af27cda3fd72e149d5ba.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-9ebf73b275f06b114586af27cda3fd72e149d5ba.tar.bz2
mailmap: add codeaurora.org names for nameless email commits
Some codeaurora.org emails have crept in but the names don't exist for them. Add the names for the emails so git can match everyone up. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170104194611.25933-1-sboyd@codeaurora.org Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org> Cc: Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org> Cc: Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org> Cc: Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org> Cc: Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org> Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 02d2614..67dc22f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
+Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
@@ -150,10 +151,13 @@ Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
+Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
+Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
+Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>