aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>2019-03-13 13:49:59 (GMT)
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2019-03-18 17:39:59 (GMT)
commit9b628c6ab437fd5217d50bb021128bc54f661f03 (patch)
treeffff355b612171bae2888c94d027c22074551caa /.mailmap
parent6dca09cb15cc93d6f747f6761bd5c505f024df74 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-9b628c6ab437fd5217d50bb021128bc54f661f03.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-9b628c6ab437fd5217d50bb021128bc54f661f03.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-9b628c6ab437fd5217d50bb021128bc54f661f03.tar.bz2
mailmap: update my obsolete email address
I am not working for Intel or Linaro, so udpate the email address. Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Weiwei Jia <harryxiyou@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e597951..7dc884c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
+Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
+Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>