aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>2018-06-17 09:31:17 (GMT)
committerJeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>2018-08-06 17:15:16 (GMT)
commit96c25b777442d3a875b1921b1f047ea00d96c8ea (patch)
treeaf39edc292c1559711560c7cd6dab1596923ded2 /.mailmap
parentc883da313ebf459efd33d262ca963e3a5f0ac024 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-96c25b777442d3a875b1921b1f047ea00d96c8ea.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-96c25b777442d3a875b1921b1f047ea00d96c8ea.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-96c25b777442d3a875b1921b1f047ea00d96c8ea.tar.bz2
mailmap: remap some of my email addresses to kernel.org address
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 29ddeb1..d96147e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -81,6 +81,9 @@ Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
+Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
+Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
+Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>