aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-05-08 19:42:50 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-05-08 19:42:50 (GMT)
commit8c79f4cd441b27df6cadd11b70a50e06b3b3a2bf (patch)
tree0d7fca2a5fb43fa75b51c4cdaaee493e44d56d62 /.mailmap
parent2646719a48c21ba0cae82a3f57382a9573fd8400 (diff)
parentd9defe448f4c7b88ca2ae636a321ef8970fa718d (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-8c79f4cd441b27df6cadd11b70a50e06b3b3a2bf.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-8c79f4cd441b27df6cadd11b70a50e06b3b3a2bf.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-8c79f4cd441b27df6cadd11b70a50e06b3b3a2bf.tar.bz2
Merge tag 'docs-5.2' of git://git.lwn.net/linux
Pull documentation updates from Jonathan Corbet: "A reasonably busy cycle for docs, including: - Lots of work on the Chinese and Italian translations - Some license-rules clarifications from Christoph - Various build-script fixes - A new document on memory models - RST conversion of the live-patching docs - The usual collection of typo fixes and corrections" * tag 'docs-5.2' of git://git.lwn.net/linux: (140 commits) docs/livepatch: Unify style of livepatch documentation in the ReST format docs: livepatch: convert docs to ReST and rename to *.rst scripts/documentation-file-ref-check: detect broken :doc:`foo` scripts/documentation-file-ref-check: don't parse Next/ dir LICENSES: Rename other to deprecated LICENSES: Clearly mark dual license only licenses docs: Don't reference the ZLib license in license-rules.rst docs/vm: Minor editorial changes in the THP and hugetlbfs docs/vm: add documentation of memory models doc:it_IT: translation alignment doc: fix typo in PGP guide dontdiff: update with Kconfig build artifacts docs/zh_CN: fix typos in 1.Intro.rst file docs/zh_CN: redirect CoC docs to Chinese version doc: mm: migration doesn't use FOLL_SPLIT anymore docs: doc-guide: remove the extension from .rst files doc: kselftest: Fix KBUILD_OUTPUT usage instructions docs: trace: fix some Sphinx warnings docs: speculation.txt: mark example blocks as such docs: ntb.txt: add blank lines to clean up some Sphinx warnings ...
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0049c0b..07a777f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
+Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
+Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
@@ -126,6 +128,8 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
+Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
+Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
@@ -217,6 +221,8 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
+TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>