aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>2017-10-20 14:27:44 (GMT)
committerJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>2017-11-01 21:31:03 (GMT)
commit89677e44b26ef49fd57208c7885fdd729b3724e5 (patch)
tree3d3a1153d4b445f3705bcb07f82f533213656f4a /.mailmap
parent8a46f71d343814a07f37d209e6b15b2a6573f8da (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-89677e44b26ef49fd57208c7885fdd729b3724e5.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-89677e44b26ef49fd57208c7885fdd729b3724e5.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-89677e44b26ef49fd57208c7885fdd729b3724e5.tar.bz2
MIPS: Update RINT emulation maintainer email address
Change all relevant instances of aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com email address to aleksandar.markovic@mips.com. Signed-off-by: Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> Signed-off-by: Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/17514/ Signed-off-by: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a32879a..3751639 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
+Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>