aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-08-26 01:13:10 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-08-26 01:13:10 (GMT)
commit828bf6e904eb8fc8969333568802689fbbf07a40 (patch)
tree669784db5c100f75698f2a4511d31047dd0b3d50 /.mailmap
parentb326272010b6656210193d7ab93fa184087e8ee1 (diff)
parent286e87718103acdf85f4ed323a37e4839a8a7c05 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-828bf6e904eb8fc8969333568802689fbbf07a40.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-828bf6e904eb8fc8969333568802689fbbf07a40.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-828bf6e904eb8fc8969333568802689fbbf07a40.tar.bz2
Merge tag 'libnvdimm-for-4.19_misc' of gitolite.kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nvdimm/nvdimm
Pull libnvdimm updates from Dave Jiang: "Collection of misc libnvdimm patches for 4.19 submission: - Adding support to read locked nvdimm capacity. - Change test code to make DSM failure code injection an override. - Add support for calculate maximum contiguous area for namespace. - Add support for queueing a short ARS when there is on going ARS for nvdimm. - Allow NULL to be passed in to ->direct_access() for kaddr and pfn params. - Improve smart injection support for nvdimm emulation testing. - Fix test code that supports for emulating controller temperature. - Fix hang on error before devm_memremap_pages() - Fix a bug that causes user memory corruption when data returned to user for ars_status. - Maintainer updates for Ross Zwisler emails and adding Jan Kara to fsdax" * tag 'libnvdimm-for-4.19_misc' of gitolite.kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nvdimm/nvdimm: libnvdimm: fix ars_status output length calculation device-dax: avoid hang on error before devm_memremap_pages() tools/testing/nvdimm: improve emulation of smart injection filesystem-dax: Do not request kaddr and pfn when not required md/dm-writecache: Don't request pointer dummy_addr when not required dax/super: Do not request a pointer kaddr when not required tools/testing/nvdimm: kaddr and pfn can be NULL to ->direct_access() s390, dcssblk: kaddr and pfn can be NULL to ->direct_access() libnvdimm, pmem: kaddr and pfn can be NULL to ->direct_access() acpi/nfit: queue issuing of ars when an uc error notification comes in libnvdimm: Export max available extent libnvdimm: Use max contiguous area for namespace size MAINTAINERS: Add Jan Kara for filesystem DAX MAINTAINERS: update Ross Zwisler's email address tools/testing/nvdimm: Fix support for emulating controller temperature tools/testing/nvdimm: Make DSM failure code injection an override acpi, nfit: Prefer _DSM over _LSR for namespace label reads libnvdimm: Introduce locked DIMM capacity support
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2a6f685..285e096 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>