aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2019-04-21 21:18:44 (GMT)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2019-04-21 21:18:44 (GMT)
commit817de6b85914a3dda72b971c074d4d342965fba0 (patch)
treedf0a4563a04aadb8f8595f72392d66d65797c455 /.mailmap
parent7dc7967fc39af81191558f63eeaf3d2b83899b1c (diff)
parent085b7755808aa11f78ab9377257e1dad2e6fa4bb (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-817de6b85914a3dda72b971c074d4d342965fba0.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-817de6b85914a3dda72b971c074d4d342965fba0.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-817de6b85914a3dda72b971c074d4d342965fba0.tar.bz2
Merge 5.1-rc6 into staging-next
We want the fixes in here as well as this resolves an iio driver merge issue. Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 66a60dc..907a5ff 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -156,6 +156,8 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
+Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
+Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>