aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2016-09-26 09:34:24 (GMT)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2016-10-04 23:31:20 (GMT)
commit74abd4e9b100d68a9114c845c6c5b70aa8e4e52e (patch)
treec3999ad41916ad6d9bacf9f2daf9a334b7f13d91 /.mailmap
parent7688c5391038e60377275f078e6d7043dc115efc (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-74abd4e9b100d68a9114c845c6c5b70aa8e4e52e.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-74abd4e9b100d68a9114c845c6c5b70aa8e4e52e.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-74abd4e9b100d68a9114c845c6c5b70aa8e4e52e.tar.bz2
mailmap: Canonicalize to Qais' current email address.
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1dab0a1..d410bcd 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
+Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>