aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com>2016-06-06 10:02:41 (GMT)
committerJonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>2016-06-11 16:34:36 (GMT)
commit6c55c418f071dc7df2dfeb66398d009139cc5ef1 (patch)
treec3de08221081e5ace00cda2accc4fbc2d283a6ee /.mailmap
parent47146eb837863be27e162d9fbbe2af6bb5560499 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-6c55c418f071dc7df2dfeb66398d009139cc5ef1.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-6c55c418f071dc7df2dfeb66398d009139cc5ef1.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-6c55c418f071dc7df2dfeb66398d009139cc5ef1.tar.bz2
mailmap: update Adriana Reus email address
Set current email address instead of previous employers email address. Signed-off-by: Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 7e6c533..fd011ff 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
+Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>