aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>2016-06-14 18:17:40 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-06-16 01:35:37 (GMT)
commit5dc8a864be0820677e7fce85d2832d4387c7bb88 (patch)
tree6972f6838b9ed308f8d441d4a97b76425b1da7d8 /.mailmap
parentdb06d759d6cf903aeda8c107fd3abd366dd80200 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-5dc8a864be0820677e7fce85d2832d4387c7bb88.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-5dc8a864be0820677e7fce85d2832d4387c7bb88.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-5dc8a864be0820677e7fce85d2832d4387c7bb88.tar.bz2
Update my main e-mails at the Kernel tree
For the third time in three years, I'm changing my e-mail at Samsung. That's bad, as it may stop communications with me for a while. So, this time, I'll also add the mchehab@kernel.org e-mail, as it remains stable since ever. Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 08b8042..4a293be 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com> <mchehab@infradead.org> <mchehab@redhat.com> <m.chehab@samsung.com> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>