aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>2018-06-16 21:32:07 (GMT)
committerMatthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>2018-09-30 02:47:48 (GMT)
commit3d0186bb068e6cc6c23dc1d2f0b1cf64894c40ea (patch)
tree46d864fb986c06a511f3a95362710ba3d1200add /.mailmap
parent291d0e5d81e101392379217b06251fe8c27f1f80 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-3d0186bb068e6cc6c23dc1d2f0b1cf64894c40ea.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-3d0186bb068e6cc6c23dc1d2f0b1cf64894c40ea.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-3d0186bb068e6cc6c23dc1d2f0b1cf64894c40ea.tar.bz2
Update email address
Redirect some older email addresses that are in the git logs. Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 285e096..89f532c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -119,6 +119,13 @@ Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
+Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
+Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
+Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
+Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
+Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
+Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
+Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>