aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com>2019-03-04 10:08:08 (GMT)
committerJonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>2019-04-04 19:19:51 (GMT)
commit35a4ae6d7aee51938d3bedccfa6a7626938293e5 (patch)
tree32f4c58c7b8b4d2e52d52db275a904c6b63dc8ee /.mailmap
parent3862828a903d3c2b1e9415dca0f4f5d9de52e836 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-35a4ae6d7aee51938d3bedccfa6a7626938293e5.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-35a4ae6d7aee51938d3bedccfa6a7626938293e5.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-35a4ae6d7aee51938d3bedccfa6a7626938293e5.tar.bz2
mailmap: Update email for Sean Nyekjaer
As I'll no longer be working with Prevas, add a mailmap entry so any mail directed towards me reaches the appropriate mailbox. Signed-off-by: Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index b2cde86..66a60dc 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -187,6 +187,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>