aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKrzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>2016-08-16 16:50:42 (GMT)
committerKrzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>2016-08-17 15:54:56 (GMT)
commit326dce0734b63c3b82b6a88e5645eab8b54c6692 (patch)
tree207a71e417caa8aa8d7b086b51896c91a4a7c60d /.mailmap
parent162f2db394a0efb270db3d93475ce466794a8eef (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-326dce0734b63c3b82b6a88e5645eab8b54c6692.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-326dce0734b63c3b82b6a88e5645eab8b54c6692.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-326dce0734b63c3b82b6a88e5645eab8b54c6692.tar.bz2
MAINTAINERS: Switch to kernel.org account for Krzysztof Kozlowski
Change my email address to kernel.org account instead of Samsung one. Add Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz as a co-maintainer of Maxim and Samsung PMIC drivers. These are used on many of our boards along with Exynos SoCs and Samsung R&D Institute Poland can still take care of them. Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org> Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com> Acked-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2a91c14..b18912c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
+Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>