aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKrzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>2016-04-28 23:18:30 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-04-29 02:34:04 (GMT)
commit314e9b75b3f673a61ecbf0bba401830bc7dfe121 (patch)
tree142b2a40ac36b3e07deb3b07033522055926fada /.mailmap
parentaa88b68c3b1dce8bc3fd54c8a7372a777ff265cd (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-314e9b75b3f673a61ecbf0bba401830bc7dfe121.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-314e9b75b3f673a61ecbf0bba401830bc7dfe121.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-314e9b75b3f673a61ecbf0bba401830bc7dfe121.tar.bz2
mailmap: fix Krzysztof Kozlowski's misspelled name
Patchwork introduced a garbled Polish character in commit 1e3012d0fdc5 ("crypto: s5p-sss - Use memcpy_toio for iomem annotated memory") so fix the mail mapping. Additionally prefer to use kernel.org account for personal work, instead of my gmail address. Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 90c0aef..c45e71f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
+Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>