aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVlad Dogaru <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>2016-08-29 10:31:13 (GMT)
committerJonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>2016-08-29 19:16:03 (GMT)
commit2d6d840a5a93c9493554d36cacabac797b441972 (patch)
treee0ce2c5744c076d586208dd98f329ab168f60abc /.mailmap
parenta565a03faff90b634bf523f104389b540cfcb226 (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-2d6d840a5a93c9493554d36cacabac797b441972.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-2d6d840a5a93c9493554d36cacabac797b441972.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-2d6d840a5a93c9493554d36cacabac797b441972.tar.bz2
mailmap: update Vlad Dogaru email address
Replace my previous employer address. Signed-off-by: Vlad Dogaru <vlad.dogaru@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2a91c14..89a2f94 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@ Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
+Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>