aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAntonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it>2016-01-27 12:37:34 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-01-27 18:50:04 (GMT)
commit119ae9b7de212e5b31b09c2500a10096b3b5256f (patch)
treed5270e59c4b12f80996b4126b9797e670e815bd7 /.mailmap
parent92e963f50fc74041b5e9e744c330dca48e04f08d (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-119ae9b7de212e5b31b09c2500a10096b3b5256f.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-119ae9b7de212e5b31b09c2500a10096b3b5256f.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-119ae9b7de212e5b31b09c2500a10096b3b5256f.tar.bz2
mailmap: redirect inactive address <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
The email address <ao2@amarulasolutions.com> is not active anymore, use Antonio's personal email address <ao2@ao2.it> in case someone wants to get in touch for the code wrote for Amarula Solutions. Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> Cc: Michael Trimarchi <michael@amarulasolutions.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index b1e9a97..7e6c533 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
+Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>