aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>2019-03-13 13:49:54 (GMT)
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2019-03-18 17:39:59 (GMT)
commit0e4f08b85206c826475d291211ce4b4ba40541ed (patch)
treef316ab28dc2199d67ffee24901c14b79acde5098 /.mailmap
parent89870c214360a1e42df83fa3fce71b5b661aa07c (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-0e4f08b85206c826475d291211ce4b4ba40541ed.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-0e4f08b85206c826475d291211ce4b4ba40541ed.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-0e4f08b85206c826475d291211ce4b4ba40541ed.tar.bz2
mailmap: update email address for Triplex
triplex@zh-kernel.org and zhongyu@18mail.cn is absolete email address for TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Weiwei Jia <harryxiyou@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 705c4f1..e597951 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -207,6 +207,8 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
+TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>