aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>2018-08-16 20:13:03 (GMT)
committerJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>2018-08-16 20:21:29 (GMT)
commit0a3173a5f09bc58a3638ecfd0a80bdbae55e123c (patch)
treed6c0bc84863cca54dfbde3b7463e5d49c82af9f1 /.mailmap
parent92f4e77c85918eab5e5803d7e28ab89a7e6bd3a2 (diff)
parent5c60a7389d795e001c8748b458eb76e3a5b6008c (diff)
downloadkernel_replicant_linux-0a3173a5f09bc58a3638ecfd0a80bdbae55e123c.zip
kernel_replicant_linux-0a3173a5f09bc58a3638ecfd0a80bdbae55e123c.tar.gz
kernel_replicant_linux-0a3173a5f09bc58a3638ecfd0a80bdbae55e123c.tar.bz2
Merge branch 'linus/master' into rdma.git for-next
rdma.git merge resolution for the 4.19 merge window Conflicts: drivers/infiniband/core/rdma_core.c - Use the rdma code and revise with the new spelling for atomic_fetch_add_unless drivers/nvme/host/rdma.c - Replace max_sge with max_send_sge in new blk code drivers/nvme/target/rdma.c - Use the blk code and revise to use NULL for ib_post_recv when appropriate - Replace max_sge with max_recv_sge in new blk code net/rds/ib_send.c - Use the net code and revise to use NULL for ib_post_recv when appropriate Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a2f4c85..2a6f685 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -83,6 +83,9 @@ Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
+Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
+Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
+Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>